Run

Running – frees the mind!

Whilst running this morning I suddenly realised, what I really, really need…. Is a  gadget that takes the blog posts I write in my head when I’m out running and converts them into posts.

Honestly, as well as being amazing thinking and processing time, running frees me from the endless collisions of other people’s priorities, to do lists, places to be, things to do and allows my mind to wander. It’s when that happens I find myself ‘drafting’ blogs on all manner of things. The only problem is, once I get home my mind goes blank the second I unlace my trainers. SO frustrating!

So – if any techy masterminds out there are able to create a mind reading wordpress plug in that is compatible with my theme – that’d would be fab!

 

Leave a Reply

