Live

Marathon Madness

Today, and over the next few weeks, loads of you are taking part in marathons. 

I am in awe of every one of you. Setting aside the fact I’m currently struggling to run 5km, I simply cannot imagine the grit and determination it’s taken you all to get to this stage in your training. 

Whether it’s your first one or you’ve got history with the distance already.. You’re all incredible!

Run strong and enjoy it. This is where all the early starts, dark, cold and wet training becomes worthwhile. 

One day I may do the distance. 

I’m looking forward to my blog feed, FB timeline and Twitter being chock full of your amazing successes. 

Leave a Reply

